Home / General / 27 Local election results are public, who won? (Update)

27 Local election results are public, who won? (Update)

According to the ongoing election results of local level held on Sept. 29, till date 27 votes have been publicized. 136 There is still counting on all levels, except for one of the three pillars. Until then, Nepali Congress has won 9 in the local level. CPN (Maoist) CPN-M has won the rankings of 4. CPN-Maoist-center-5, federal socialist forum-3, democratic forum 2 and Rajapa-4 have won.

कांग्रेसले जितेका स्थानीय तह
१. औरही गाउँपालिका, धनुषा
२. जनकनन्दिनी गाउँपालिका, धनुषा
३. नवराजपुर गाउँपालिका, सिराहा
४. बिष्णुपुर गाउँपालिका, सप्तरी
५. धनकौला गाउँपालिका
६. करैयामाइ गाउँपालिका, बारा
७.परोहा नगरपालिका, रौतहट
८. बेल्ही चपेना गाउँपालिका, सप्तरी
९. रामनगर गाउँपालिका, सर्लाही
एमालेले जितेका स्थानीय तह
१. सप्तकोशी नगरपालिका, सप्तरी
२. बटेश्वर गाउँपालिका, धनुषा
३. मुखियापट्टी मुसहरनीया गाउँपालिका, धनुषा
४. पटेर्वा सुगौली गाउँपालिका, पर्सा

माओवादीले जितेको स्थानीय तह
१. कर्जन्हा नगरपालिका, सिराहा
२.अर्नामा गाउँपालिका, सिराहा
३ ठोरी गाउँपालिका, पर्सा
४.मोलापुर नगरपालिका, रौतहट
५ औरही गाउँपालिका, सिराहा
संघीय फोरमले जितेका स्थानीय तह
१. विष्णुपुर गाउँपालिका,सिराहा
२. भगवानपुर गाउँपालिका, सिराह
३ पर्सा गाउँपालिका, सर्लाही
राजपाले जितेका स्थानीय तह
१. हंशपुर नगरपालिका, धनुषा
२.कौडेना गाउँपालिका, सर्लाही
३.देवताल गाउपालिका, बारा
४.डाकनेश्वरी नगरपालिका, सप्तरी
लोकतान्त्रिक फोरमले जितेका स्थानीय तह
१. इशानाथ नगरपालिका, रौतहट
२.बिष्णु गाउँपालिका, सर्लाही

About admin

Check Also


Nepal Local Election Results: Updated

पहिलो चरणमा निर्वाचन भएका प्रदेश न ३, ४ र ६ का २८३ स्थानीय तहको नतिजा …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Powered by themekiller.com